60+ Employés
à votre
service
20+ années
d'experience

Nous contacter







    Siège européen

    icon location
    57 Rue du Président Édouard Herriot,
    69002 Lyon, FRANCE
    icon phone
    +33 (0)4 81 65 60 20

    Nos bureaux

    Autriche

    Staphyt Autriche Gmbh, Sellnergasse 2, BAD VÖSLAU A-2540, AUTRICHE
    Contact: Karl Strutzenberger
    +43 (0)2252.76960
    kstrutzenberger@staphyt.com

    Australie

    Staphyt Pty Ltd, 16 Hillcrest Rd, Devonport TAS 7310, AUSTRALIE
    Contact: Melita Shalders
    +44 (0)1937 587962
    mshalders@staphyt.com

    Brésil

    Staphyt Brésil Agro Consultoria Ltda, Enta Street 422, 03195-010 São Paulo City, São Paulo State, BRESIL
    Contact: Fabíola Arouca T. de Lara
    +55 19 99993-6310
    flara@staphyt.com

    Espagne

    Staphyt Spain, Sevilla,21, Gines 41960, Espagne
    Contact: Carlos Jorquera
    cjorquera@staphyt.com

    France

    Staphyt Regulatory SAS, 57, avenue du Président Edouard Herriot, 69002 Lyon, France
    Contact: François Walker
    +33 (0) 481 656 028
    fwalker@staphyt.com

    Hongrie

    Staphyt Hongrie Kft., Piroskai str 2., SZOLNOK 5007, HONGRIE
    Contact: Stanislava Koprdová
    +42 (0) 607 626 022
    skoprdova@staphyt.com

    Italie

    Staphyt Italie SRL, Via Castelletto n.1, 37060, Verona, ITALIE
    Contact: Lucia Chianella
    +44 (0) 7872 463491
    lchianella@staphyt.com

    Pologne

    Staphyt sp z.o.o Poznańska 62/53 ∙ 60-853 Poznań ∙ POLOGNE
    Contact: Grażyna Panek-Minkin
    +48 615 468 148
    gpanekminkin@staphyt.com

    République Tchèque

    Staphyt s.r.o, Antala Staška 1859/34, 140 00 Praha 4, REPUBLIQUE TCHEQUE
    Contact: Stanislava Koprdová
    +42 (0) 607 626 022
    skoprdova@staphyt.com

    Royaume-Uni

    Staphyt Ltd, Cromwell Office Park, York Road, Wetherby, LS22 7SU, ROYAUME-UNI
    Contact: Manda Vince
    +44 (0) 1937 587962
    mvince@staphyt.com